Meet the Admissions Team | Brown School at Washington University in St. Louis
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Brown School Office of Admissions & Recruitment

Our team is happy to help you discover our unique Brown School community and answer your questions.

For general inquiries about our programs or questions about the application process, we ask that you please begin by contacting us at brownadmissions@wustl.edu, and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate team member. Thank you!

 
Jamie Adkisson Hennessy

Jamie Adkisson Hennessy

Director of Admissions & Recruitment

jadkisson@wustl.edu


Sarah Birch

Sarah Birch

Associate Director of Admissions & Recruitment

sbirch@wustl.edu


Beth Corelli

Beth Corelli

Director of Enrollment Marketing & Communications

beth.corelli@wustl.edu


Sarah Dexter

Sarah Dexter

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

sdexter@wustl.edu


Makia Alghamdi

Makia Alghamdi

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

makia.a@wustl.edu


Linyun Fu

Linyun Fu

Global Programs Manager

fulinyun@wustl.edu

Contact for our Chinese applicants

Cindy Huntspon

Cindy Huntspon

Admissions & Enrollment Coordinator

chuntspon@wustl.edu

Supports application processing for MSW, MPH and MSP applicants

Bria Jones

Bria Jones

Recruitment Coordinator

bria@wustl.edu