Meet the Admissions Team | Brown School at Washington University in St. Louis
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​Brown School Office of Admissions & Recruitment

Jamie Adkisson Hennessy

Jamie Adkisson Hennessy

Director of Admissions & Recruitment

jadkisson@wustl.edu


Josh Walehwa

Joshua Walehwa

Associate Director of Admissions & Recruitment

jwalehwa@wustl.edu

In Fall 2019, traveling to Alabama, Boston, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas City, Los Angeles, New Orleans, Puerto Rico, San Francisco, and Urbana-Champaign. Also works with 3-2 applicants (current WashU undergrads), current WashU students adding a joint or dual degree, and American Indian/Alaska Native and Buder-interested students.


Brianna Coppersmith

Brianna Coppersmith

Manager, Admissions Communications

bcoppersmith@wustl.edu



Sarah Birch

Sarah Birch

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

sbirch@wustl.edu

In Fall 2019, traveling to Atlanta, Austin, Boston, Denver, Illinois (Peoria, Decatur, Monmouth, Galesburg and Rock Island), Kirksville (MO), Los Angeles, Milwaukee, New Orleans and Philadelphia.


Sarah Dexter

Sarah Dexter

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

sdexter@wustl.edu

In Fall 2019, traveling to Chicago, Denver, Elon, Indianapolis, Kansas City, Kirksville (MO), Minneapolis, New York City, Philadelphia, Portland, San Francisco and Seattle.


Linyun Fu

Linyun Fu

Global Programs Manager

fulinyun@wustl.edu

Travels to China throughout the year.  

Cindy Huntspon

Cindy Huntspon

Admissions & Enrollment Coordinator

chuntspon@wustl.edu

Supports application processing for MSW, MPH and MSP applicants.